Understanding the Bible Series

    1. In the Beginning God
    2. The Bible: Light of Life (Out Of Print)
    3. Of Life, Death and Immortality
    4. Jesus Christ
    5. The Kingdom of God
    6. Apostasy and Restoration
    7. The Hell of the Bible
    8. The Devil of the Bible
    9. Baptism and Baptism
    10. The Trinity Mystery
    11. Did Christ Pre-exist?
    12. What about Original Sin?
    13. Atonement and Salvation
    14. The Sabbath of the Bible
    15. The Three Christs
    16. God’s Spirit at Work
    17. Of Origins, Evolution and Order
    18. Three Classes Of Humanity
    19. World Religions (Out Of Print)
    20. The Mosaic Law—Its Significance
    21. The Second Advent of Christ
    22. Of Resurrection, Judgment and Eternity